Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I don't even like Sprint!
Written on Monday, Aug. 12, 2002 at 8:34 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

In reference to "The Spring PCS Guy" (from a conversation with Casey):

Me:
And he's only 33, so he's even in my age range, ha ha! ;) He's only a last resort, though. *giggles*

Casey:
LOL... last resort, eh?

Me:
LOL! Well, you can't expect me to just give up on Geoff for some cute guy touting static-free cellular, can you?

Yes, some things just amuse me more than they should.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!