Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: The Goal
Written on Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 at 12:10 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Okay, Diary, here is my goal for tomorrow...and I have to do it!

Thanks to my darling Caseybug's little morale boost, I've decided that yes, tomorrow I will tell him (finally!) that I like him. Augh! But will my courage hold out from now 'til then???

I HAVE to do it!!!!

(okay, there's a real entry before this one, hehe...not that it's any less silly than this one...)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!