Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Blather
Written on Friday, Jul. 19, 2002 at 1:53 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I slept until 5pm today! *dies* I haven't done that in ages. And as a result, I'm still up at almost 2 in the morning, but I think I'm ready to go to bed.

As a result of my late rising, I didn't do anything worth mentioning today. Not that I ever REALLY do something that's worth mentioning, ha ha! ;)

If you've never seen it before, go check out Engrish.com. Even though it hasn't really been updated since I was last there ages ago, the same stuff had me cracking up! It's a very amusing site.

As far as I know, it's official now that Mom's got the HBC/GM manager position. Woo hoo!!!! Maybe I should tell her how proud I am, instead of you. ;) It's not that this job is exactly prestigious or anything, but it's better than being a lowly clerk! She's even above Geoff now, and Geoff's been working for the company for years and years now! :P I don't know how long he's been a backup, though...

Anyway, I can't think of anything else to say, so I'm going to go now!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!