Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: A few more quizzes
Written on Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002 at 8:54 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I forgot one last story from today. Hehe...Bob was working tonight, and he came up to me and said, "Do you see that girl over there? She's hot. I just thought I'd tell you that."

"Thanks!" I replied. "It makes me feel so much better about myself!" And I proceeded to look disparagingly down at myself.

"Oh, stop it!" he replied, and walked off. A few minutes later he came back, as I was in the middle of decorating my last cake. "I didn't mean to upset you."

"Doesn't bother me anymore!" I laughed, looking up at him. Then I teased, "I'm fat, I know it. It's alright. I'll deal."

"You are not!" he protested. Then he stood there for a few moments, leaning up against a u-frame. Finally, he said, "Have you ever noticed something with all those girls? They're really shallow. And you're not, which is a good thing."

"Aww!" I'm bad at taking compliments, since I never know if they're sincere, so I said, "Took you all that time to think that up, huh?"

:oP

Anyway, here are some quizzes I swiped from Jam and Lola!


which mr. men/little miss are you?
take the quiz & find out! :)
quiz made by
My Senshi Colors Are:

Silver: Powerful, Intuitive, Self-Aware

Green: Healthy, Energetic, Confident

Get Your Senshi Colors At SailorOrion.com

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!