Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: A Brief Interlude
Written on Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 at 8:26 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

What I said to Travis when I got annoyed with his Internet geek-ness:

"I'm going to find you a healthy outdoor activity. Something manly, where you can grunt and scratch at yourself and just be...well, unattractive, but it seems to be what guys like to do..."

I shouldn't really make fun of being an Internet geek, since I'm one as well...but at least my phone line usually knocks me off the Internet when someone calls. ;)

Anyway, I just wanted to save that quote for future reference. :oP

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!