Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: More quizzy fun
Written on Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 at 1:10 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I'm long overdue for some quizzes, so here are three of them! :-P


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

Yeah, that's right, 'cause I'll put the SMACKDOWN on 'em! *shrugs helplessly* Sorry. It just came out.

The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz
The Completely Pointless Personality Quiz

I used to watch that cartoon a lot as a kid...I watched She-Ra too, though, and used to wander round the house shouting "I am She-Ra! Princess of Power!" or some such. Used to watch the ThunderCats, too...


What Pattern Are You?

Ah, makes me feel so sleek and sophisticated, like wearing a business suit. o_O

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!