Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Hello Kitty!
Written on Thursday, May. 23, 2002 at 10:16 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Yes, another new design, this time courtesy of darling Lola! It matches my new purse, and my new wallet, and my new cell phone holder...even my new address book! Heh...it's always nice to match, eh?

I still really really like my daisy design, so I know that one'll be back (I said that about my manga design, too..), but this one is so cute! And it's French, too, which is always good. ;)

Anyway, just a short entry to mark my cute new design, whee!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!