Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Last day of freedom
Written on Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 at 5:51 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Eerily enough, I woke up (the first time) at around noon...which would've been around 9 am in AZ time. While in Arizona, I always woke up (the first time) in the 9 o'clock hour. So that was just a little weird. I didn't drag myself out of bed, however, until almost 4 o'clock...and then I felt really useless because the entire day was gone. Not that it matters, since I can't get out anywhere...

I had a dream about Geoff last night that, while rather odd (though I don't remember most of the details), has made me rather excited to see him again. *chuckles* Of course, when Mom came home today I asked her if she saw him at all...Today was supposed to be his day off, but they asked him to come in for a couple of hours. I hope that doesn't mean he won't be in tomorrow, LoL! I doubt he'll take off tomorrow, though, because all he seems to do is work. :oP

Nick asked after me again today. I actually had a dream last night that I saw him, too, but it faded out before he could react to seeing me. *giggles* I don't know if he's eager to have me back so that he doesn't have to make Pane anymore, or if he's actually anxious to see me again! I've become so popular with the men.

Heh. Riiiight.

I keep getting interrupted because I'm talking to an old friend from the Netland White Tower. He emailed me the other day asking if he could use my old character in an RP of his, and then today I saw him online so...I unblocked him. Hehehe! I only have a few people on there who remain unblocked, because I often just don't feel like talking to a whole bunch of people. Every so often, though, I feel like a chat, so that's why I'm talking to this guy. He's making me want to RP again, hehe, though I'll never go back to the NWT. Most of them are all so unfriendly and clique-y, and I don't like that kind of stuff at all. They were always preaching about how it was a community and how everyone should be friendly, but they were only friendly to those people who were in their group!

Blah. If only my Tower had gone better...I think we were all a friendly bunch! Granted, toward the end I started feeling like a mean ogre, because the quality of RPing just wasn't what I'd been envisioning, but what can you do? There's still Jam's lovely Hogwarts RP, but she's been too busy to do much with that at the moment (and I have to admit that I haven't really been much of a help *hangs head guiltily*)...I just really feel like RPing right now!

I'm supposed to call Frank tonight, but I'm wondering if I should. He told me that he's going to be helping his younger brother with a project, and even though he said I could still call him, I feel like it'd be rude to do so. At the same time, though, it might be rude to leave him expecting a call, and then never calling him! I'm sure I'd hear about it tomorrow, hehehe!

Ugh, tomorrow! Tomorrow starts work. I don't have off again 'til...Tuesday, I think? It's quite some time away. I'm eager to see all my friends, but that's about the extent of it! I'm sort of depressed, actually! Bah...I think I should finish up that Clarion application and get it sent in pronto. :-P Ooo, I wonder when I'll be getting my SAT scores...

Augh, I made the mistake of going into a chat room from the message board I frequent...and there were two people in there already! I was hoping no one would be there, LOL! Don't ask me why I went in there in the first place...I think I must secretly be very eager to talk or something.

I'm going to have to end this now, because a)I have nothing more to say, and b)I'm talking to too many people. *giggles*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!