Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Too many people!
Written on Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 at 5:37 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

There are 152 people MUDing right now. I know this because I looked at the site. I get annoyed just MUDing with 80-some people on, so this many people has assured that I won't be going anywhere NEAR that place 'til it calms down.

Mom just brought food home. I'm still feeling sick from those pancakes. She probably smells that burnt scent of plastic spatuala, ha ha ha...

The other day, I bought myself a few nice bathroom accessories to try and make me feel pretty. Some peach-scented body wash made by St. Ives (I'd've preferred the apricot scrub, but they were out), one of those new Venus razors (which Nicole said worked wonderfully), some of that Jergens lotion that says it'll make you shave less after about 4-8 weeks (it feels nice, anyway)...I feel certain I bought something else, but I don't remember...oh yeah, hairspray, but that's not quite in the same category.

Now, if only I could be slim and pretty, then this stuff would make me feel very nice. Hehehe...Well, at least I'll smell nice and have smooth, moisturized legs, right?

I'm going to go see what this food is that Mom brought home. Maybe by the time I come back, some of those 152 people will be gone. Ha ha...yeah, right.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!