Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: *insert creepy music*
Written on Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 at 1:47 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Want to Get Sorted?
I'm a Ravenclaw!

Whee! On my first go-round, too! Hehe...well, I always post my first go-round (unless I say I didn't, ha ha), but still, Ravenclaw's my favorite. ^_^

I almost bought an optical mouse today, but in the end decided to save my money. I'd already spent a little over $60 for curtains. The mouse isn't all that important. Well, then again, neither were the curtains...

Browsed around amazon.com tonight and almost bought some Dark Shadows videos. I love that show. It's rather corny by today's standards, but there's still something really cool about it! I can't wait until all the episodes come out on DVD...I'll snatch 'em up so I can finally see the series from beginning to end. I'd like to get the two movies, too. Almost decided to buy them tonight, but I have too many bills to pay right now to splurge on MORE frivolous stuff! Hopefully on Friday, I can stop by the bank and deposit lots of money. Then I can pay all these bills and possibly have some left over to buy worthless stuff, ha ha...

I want that scanner!!!!

I MUDed a bit with Janette tonight, but my hands started to hurt from typing so I stopped after I moved up a level. And discovered I could no longer ride horses. Or use survival skills or anything else I'd learned for that matter. What's the point in resetting all of one's stats after level 5? Granted, I got a nice handful of practice sections afterward, but why reset? If I'd have known that was going to happen, I wouldn't have been so picky with what I practiced before! All of a sudden I was in a fight with a deer, and it told me I couldn't fight from atop a horse!

Eesh.

I hope my duckies come back tomorrow. I still need to think up names for them. The name Oscar came from Mom, because she said there were geese at our apartment in Chicago, and she named one of them Oscar. I just picked Isabelle because it made a nice pairing with Oscar, hehe...Now my ducks need a similarly-nice pairing of names. Barnabas and Josette. Ha ha ha...Dark Shadows reference there.

Oh well, I'll think of it later. Right now, I think I'll go read more of Angelique's Descent. Whee!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!