Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Theme songs
Written on December 12, 2001 at 6:55 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

If Demmy had her own TV show and I got to make the theme song, here it would be:

It's DeH-meeee,
Best friendy-type DEH-meee
She's oh so like SQUI-sheeee
My leetle friend DEH-meeee....

And here's one for Lola:

Here's the story 'bout LAU-ra,
On the average TV yer viewin',
Is her popularity due to her AUR-a,
Or is it 'cause she's datin' Ewan!

*giggles* Is "viewin'" a proper rhyming word for "Ewan"? I couldn't think of anything else! I was going to expand upon Lola's song, but it could take me forever to think up more, so therefore I'll leave it at that. ;) (and yes, I know that was a REALLY lame attempt, hehe...it's the thought that counts!)

Fer mah friend Janette, we have:

They like to call her Jam,
Or Netters or even just Jan,
She's nicer to look at than a can o' SPAM,
And her friends all think she's just grand!

Yeah, that was a stretch. *giggles*

And last, but CERTAINLY not least, is my only IRL friend of the bunch, Tiff! ...

This here is the lovely Miss Tiffeh,
Look how she smiles (she's just spiffeh!)
Her grammar's complete, her dorm is quite neat,
But her boyfriend has some really big feet!

Hee heee!!!! Sorry, Dustin. ;) It's the best I could do...I had to rhyme, after all! *giggles*

Anyway, that's all for my theme songs. Watch for all these shows to come to ABC this spring.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!