Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Survey of Bitterness
Written on November 27, 2001 at 6:18 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Before I go into the hellish day I had, I figured hey...why not do a little survey? Saw it at Lola 'n Demmy's diaries, and despite my awful mood, I felt like filling it out anyway! So here you go.

PAST

First grade teacher's name: Mrs. Wittle. She had a thing for making fun of me because I always looked so sulky. Mom nor I really liked her.

Last word you said: I haven't spoken aloud for at least half an hour, so I have no idea what I last said!

Last song you sang: Ermm...Probably "We Fit Together"...that's the last one I remember.

Last meal you ate: Barbecue chicken pizza. My first time trying it...and while the sauce was tasty, I shall never eat that kind of pizza ever again.

Favorite childhood cartoon: Thunder Cats, She-Ra, He-Man, Rainbow Brite, Smurfs, CareBears...all those lovely 80's icons.

What do you hate most about school: What I hatED were all my Math classes. Oh, and Chemistry. That sucked, big time.

Last song stuck in your head: One of the lines goes "I tried to rock you but you only rolled", or something like that. Most ANNOYING song (other than "Have a NIIIIIIIIICE daaaaayyyyyyy") I've heard at work, but it gets stuck in my head!

PRESENT

What's in your CD player: Charlotte Church Enchantment.

What color socks are you wearing: As soon as I step in the door, my socks come off. I'd go everywhere barefoot if I could, but since I can't, I just do it at home.

What's under your bed: Nothing, since my daybed frame broke and I've had to sleep on my mattress on the floor. It's actually kinda cool...I might not get another bed frame!

What's the weather like: Cold-ish, but not cold enough for snow. Darn it! I WANT SNOW! Instead, it's kinda like rainy sort of weather (except it hasn't rained yet today).

What time did you wake up today: 6:00 am. Work is such fun.

Did you think it was earlier, later, or on time: Seeing as how my alarm wakes me up, I knew I was right on time.

FUTURE

Who do you want to marry: Don't ask me that. I'm bitter.

Are you going to college: Heh! Yeah, if I had money...

If so, how long do you want to go: It matters? Most likely, I'll never be able to go.

Where do you want to go: Would LIKE to go to Clarion, but...see the above.

What is your career going to be: Dunno.

Where are you going to live: I'll either stay in this area, or move somewhere where it snows. Maybe Alaska. That would be fun. Somewhere cheap, so I can travel.

How many kids do you want: *cringes* Offending noisemaking money-suckers don't interest me. Thanks!

Kids' names: Something so horrendous that they'll be laughed right out of school. No, not really. I don't know.

Where do you want your honeymoon: Just about anywhere but Las Vegas. *makes a face* That place is tres tacky.

What kind of car will you have: Whatever kind I can afford?

What kind of house will you have: See above...though at this point, the price on cardboard boxes is looking rather nice...You'll never find a lower mortgage!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!