Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Shout-outs
Written on November 03, 2001 at 9:24 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Augh, I wish I wasn't so worn out that I could turn on my instant messaging thingers and talk to people! Jam's finally online at the same time I am, LoL! And I'm too tired to enjoy it! :(

Anyway, I was going to say some stuff about Geoff, but I feel kinda silly about it so I think I'll refrain. *grins* However, if ya REALLY want to know (that goes more to my friends than anyone else, hehe), you're allowed to email me. ;) Not that I think anyone is that interested but hey, don't say I never offered! *grins*

Blah blah blah, I'm going to go now. Since I've been rude and turned off my IMing services, here's a message to all my online friends:

WUVOO!!!! *great big smush*

Hehehe...and the rest of D-Land is saying, "What the...?!"

By the way, Lola, I'm so sad you took down daydreamings! Well, technically it's still THERE, but not linked anymore! *frowns* Is you okay? Hehe...she takes her site down, and I automatically start wondering if something's wrong. Go figure. ;)

Alright, I really AM going now! 'Night Jam, Lola, Tiff, Casey, Stef...anyone else who might be reading! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!