Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I find your lack of pants disturbing.
Written on Monday, May. 20, 2002 at 5:55 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

*glares menacingly at Andrew* I realize you need money to keep this site afloat, but honestly. That "IF THIS BANNER IS FLASHING THEN YOU'RE A WINNER" banner has just got to go. I think I might have an epileptic seizure if it goes on much longer. Of course, I can scroll down to hide it (which I did), but it's just the general PRINCIPLE, y'see. I don't like HAVING to scroll down just to hide annoying banners!

Heh. Thanks for giving me something to rant about, though. My original entry was just going to be "Uhhhh...just checking in, because I can't think of anything to say".

As it is, I can't think of anything else to say. I had LOADS of fun yesterday, but I wrote all that in my paper diary already!

Oo, dinner's done, so this Berry's gone.

Au revoir, mes amis!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!