Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Cinderelly, Cinderelly
Written on January 01, 2002 at 4:01 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

The past two nights, my computer decided to knock me offline. No, wait...the night before last, the circuit breaker went off, which in turn shut off my computer. Then Mom and I started talking, and by the time we were done, it was too late to go back on. LAST night was when AOL decided to be stupid. But that's alright, because New Year's Eve always serves to depress me. I didn't even stay up to watch the ball drop like I always do; at ten o'clock, I was in bed sleeping..until midnight, when the neighborhood came alive with the sounds of bottle rockets and gunshots.

So anyway, when I signed on today I finally got to peek inside my mailbox. And I got a nifty quiz from Laura! ;) She and I turned out to have the same Disney personality: Cinderella. At least, I think that email was telling the truth about you, Lola, hehe!

You are a true romantic. Instead of waiting around for love to find you, you go out and find it. You are a hard worker although some of your peers don't appreciate your efforts. Others recognize your kindness and generosity but be careful of those, including your family, who will abuse your good nature. You are truly beautiful both inside and out.

Awww... ;)

I wonder if they have Sleeping Beauty as one of the personalities...that's one of my favorite Disney movies, hehe...

And I HATE typing in the AOL browser because it keeps pretending that I'm not hitting certain keys. So I'm going to end this entry and go back to searching around that site Lola showed me, hehe...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!