Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Karma chameleon
Written on Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005 at 8:55 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Verizon just charged me about $199 for my latest bill. I haven't been able to pay off the first one yet, because THAT was $130-something, and I thought I'd be able to pay that one off within a couple of days! But now I owe around $330, and that means I'm going to HAVE to get a second job, stat! Must be karma coming back on me for all my negativity, heh! X_X

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!