Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: DSL! Woo hoo!
Written on Saturday, May. 14, 2005 at 2:07 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

w00t! DSL was finally hooked up here at home! It feels so wonderful to be able to zip around pages again, instead of waiting forever for each page to load! I can look at image-heavy stuff again, too...which means I should traipse back over to the Queen board and check out all the tour pictures. LOL

Anyway, now that the excitement's over, I'm tired and I'm gonna go to bed. 'Night!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!