Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Friends, or entertainment? Hmm...
Written on Monday, Jan. 17, 2005 at 2:43 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Seeing those people who use the "Free Ad by So-And-So" banners for their Diaryland banners makes me want to go over to their diary and be like, "Look. You want a banner? I'll make one. It's really not that much work. And then I won't be seeing 50 people with the same blackboard banner."

But who am I kidding? I'm too lazy to go making banners for people. I can't even make one for myself...and I think I still have like 30,000 banner rotations or something for this diary, hehe! But I haven't been writing anything very interesting lately, so I don't need the jackasses finding this place and making all sorts of retarded comments. Y'know, like "taht pic in ur diary is so gay" and "ur stoopid" and other such gems. Actually...maybe I SHOULD attract them for a bit. Because they provide good entertainment.

...

Nahh, I'd rather not try my luck. Better just to have the 3 or 4 people that still read this than to trade it for IQ-draining entertainment.

I had all that homework at the beginning of the weekend, remember? And what have I accomplished over these 3 days? ONE ASSIGNMENT. Which I just finished late last night/early this morning. I am never going to apply to be a Special Events Coordinator, because I'm no good at the job. That letter I wrote has got to be one of the worst things I've ever written.

The rest of my homework is mostly reading, but I still have to write that journal entry for French class, and gather two ads...I should probably start that now, huh? LOL

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!